top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Witches in the Movies

The big screen rarely shows the true representation of what it is to be a Witch. That doesn’t mean that I don’t enjoy making a big bowl of popcorn and watching a good witchy flick. Since the weather is starting to get and a lot of my extracurricular activities are moving inside, I have complied a list of 15 movies that I would recommend. Whether they portrait Witches as good or evil, there is something compelling and entertaining about each of these. I have included a few children’s movies as well, as they are classics that shouldn’t be forgotten.


Practical Magic



Harry Potter Series



The Witches of Eastwick



Hocus Pocus



Chronicles of Narnia



Bedknobs and Broomsticks



Brave



Willow



The Skeleton Key



Once Upon A Time (TV Series)



Sleepy Hollow



Stardust



The Witches



Wizard of Oz



Oz the Great and Powerful


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page